About us
Current position :Home – Jinxin-Alu – About us

德国VS葡萄牙亚盘赔率-Foshan Gaoming Jinxin Aluminum Co.,Ltdwas established in 2002 and takes an area of 45,000 m2. The company has abundant equipment and technical power. At present, it has twenty-one 500t to 2,200 t extruding production lines, 4 sets of casting stoves and 1 surface oxidation production line with an annual output of 35,000 tons.

The company is a professional manufacturer of aluminum profiles for industrial use. It has over ten years of experience in manufacturing industrial aluminum profiles. It specializes in manufacturing aluminum profiles for heating tubes, medical equipment, indoor and outdoor furniture, automobile and air conditioning fittings, light decorations, bathrooms, radiators, various extrusion, cold-drawing round tubes and other special aluminum.

The company manufactures in accordance with U.S. standards or customers’ standards. The grades manufactured include series 1, 2, 3, 6 and 7. The product quality has passed the inspection of authentic institutions such as INTERTEK and SUV TUD, and received reliance and supports from customers. We hope to co-develop with new and old customers and create a bright future together.

走进德国VS葡萄牙亚盘赔率
关于我们
当前位置:首页 – 走进德国VS葡萄牙亚盘赔率  – 关于我们

德国VS葡萄牙亚盘赔率 铝业有限公司成立于2002年,占地面积4.5万平方米。公司设备及技术力量雄厚,现有500吨-2200吨挤压机生产线21条,熔铸炉4台,表面氧化生产线1条,年产量3.5万吨。

本公司是工业用铝型材的专业生产厂家,有十多年工业铝型材生产经验。专业生产发热管铝材、医疗器械铝材、户内户外家具铝材、汽车和空调配件铝材、灯饰铝材、卫浴铝材、散热器铝材,各种挤压、冷拉圆管以及其他特殊铝材。

本公司按美国标准或客户标准执行生产,生产牌号包括1系、2系、3系、6系和7系等多个类别,产品质量通过INTERTEK、SUV TUD等权威机构检验合格,深受客户信赖和支持。

我们愿与广大新老客户共同发展,同创美好将来。